Search

Online Masses for Monday 28th May to Sunday 4th July 2021

Hi All,


Please find attached the list of online mass links for the week Monday 21 June to Sunday 27 June.


Mon 28 June Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/HX_X1jzIN9U


Tue 29 June Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/PChz7eypi5Y


Wed 30 June Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/8NSOuN-7D8M


Thu 1 July Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/sueH9hGrqO0


Fri 2 July- Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/XavsDpee750


Sat 3 July Mass at 7:30am(Rosary at 6:50am)

https://youtu.be/LOqlbHcPNCk


Sun 4 July Mass at 9am (Rosary at 8:20am)

https://youtu.be/joX8R4G7r9I


We normally pray the rosary 40 mins before the mass time. The stream will open a few mins before the rosary - to allow us check internet, to ensure the audio and video are working OK. If you join the livestream, you will view whatever at that instant.

If you join after the livestream has finished, you will see the recording.


Occasionally, we have internet/Youtube problem and we cannot use the created link. We have to create a new link just before the mass starts and do not have time to send out the links. However, Youtube has the service to notify subscribed audience by email of the new link going live. If you subscribe to the channel, you should receive this notification service from Youtube.


Please help to pray St Michael to protect the online mass transmission from St Bernadette.


God bless,


Hiep